Your browser does not support JavaScript or its disabled!
Please turn it on, or be aware that some features on this website will not work correctly.
Contentbox headline
15 Jan 2022 -
15/01/2022 - New world launch!

15/01/2022 - New world launch!

Contentbox headline
US Hellcores starts in:

13.1.2022 -
US Hellcores opening!

Greetings!
The official start is scheduled to commence this Saturday, 15th January.
The server will start fresh and anew, which means everyone has to register a new account, and download the client.

Timezone starting hours
New York - 19:00
Chicago - 18:00
Denver - 17:00
Los Angeles - 16:00

See you in the opening!
Hellcores Team


Monster of the Week Monster Pedestal and Players Online Box
62

Players Online


    1- Donor Kebabson (6)
    2- Crekxle (5)
    3- Whos That (4)
    4- Noheals (3)
    5- Hazy Dain (2)
    6- Paladin (2)

See more
See more


Last Lottery winner:
-

Prize Pool:
0 Hellcores Coins!
Last Updated: 2022.01.17 11:03

Read more